Blog: Crossroads Style

April 5th, 2018 by Jennifer Beile 10 Celebrities’ Instagram Stories You Should Watch

It’s safe to say that Instagram Stories has far surpassed its competitor Snapchat in popularity since it’s inception two years ago—and your favorite celebrities have hopped on the social media trend. Unlike a highly curated photo feed, Instagram Stories is where celebrities seem to be comfortable enough to be raw and open.

Need something to do while you’re waiting in line or on a short break? Take a peek at these celebrities’ Instagram Stories for some surprisingly engaging entertainment.

 

instagram stories

Busy Philipps, @busyphilipps
A fantastic story teller, Busy was dubbed by The New Yorker as “the breakout star of Instagram Stories”. She captures everything from morning workouts to paparazzi run-ins and everything in between. If it isn’t on Busy’s story, I am assuming it didn’t happen.

 

Mandy Moore, @mandymooremm
Following Mandy Moore for her many This is Us behind-the-scenes stories is worth it alone! She also InstaStoried her home being built and decorated, her Mount Kilimanjaro climb, and the preparation behind all the Hollywood red carpet events she’s recently attended.

 

Chrissy Teigen, @chrissyteigen
Because if you follow and love her on Twitter and Snapchat, why wouldn’t you watch her Instagram Stories for more of her humor, cooking, and adorable daughter Luna?

 

Reese Witherspoon, @reesewitherspoon
Reese may be one of the biggest stars in the world, but she is a down-to-earth breath of fresh air on her Instagram stories!

 

Sarah Hyland, @sarahhyland
Somehow the Modern Family star makes eating dinner solo while watching The Bachelor interesting enough to keep watching.

 

Candace Cameron Bure, @candacecbure
I’ve had a soft spot for Candace since growing up with her on Full House, and I am living for the resurgence of her career! Follow Candace for Instagram Stories about fashion, family, workouts, and the behind-the-scenes of her on movie and TV sets.

 

Eva Chen, @evachen212
Though she may be biased about using the platform since becoming Director of Fashion Partnerships at Instagram, she’s still one to watch! Eva chronicles her daily life from early mornings with her adorable kids to international fashion week events.

 

Jessica Alba, @jessicaalba
This new mama of three adorably shows how she juggles her home and work life. And now that she is preparing to be back on TV, there’s sure to be some behind-the-scenes sneak peeks!

 

Kristin Cavallari, @kristincavallari
From reality TV to cookbook author and fashion designer, Kristin shares her own recipes and has just opened her first brick-and-mortar
for her fashion and home design line, Uncommon James.

 

Spencer Pratt, @spencerpratt
Hear me out! The Hills alum may have a villainous bad rap from his 15 minutes of fame, but his Instagram stories highlight his
family life with his 6-month-old son Gunner and wife Heidi. His many obsessions include hummingbirds, working out, coffee, and Taylor Swift.

Share
FacebookTwitterTumblrPinterest

Photos Via