Blog: Crossroads Style

March 8th, 2018 by Jennifer Beile 10 Celebrity Stylists to Follow on Instagram

Behind every beautifully dressed celebrity, there is a team of stylists and hair and makeup gurus. They are the unsung heroes that work behind the scenes to make celebs look effortlessly put-together and radiant.  As a stylist myself who understands the kind of attention to detail and work that goes into just one look, I continue to be fascinated by those who work endlessly for celebrities during award season and press tours.

For everything from behind-the-scenes styling secrets to snaps of their celeb clients, check out some my favorite celebrity stylists to follow on Instagram!

 

stylists

Kate Young, @kateyoung
Kate styles the hottest celebs on the planet and consistently gets her clients on the best dressed list. Margot Robbie, Selena Gomez, and Natalie Portman are just a few of her clients.

 

Petra Flannery, @petraflannery
Ever wonder how Emma Stone and Reese Witherspoon so consistently top the best-dressed lists? It’s all thanks to Petra!

 

Leith Clark, @leithclark
One of my favorites I follow, Leith has a playful, colorful style that she shares in dressing the likes of Zoe Kazan, Michelle Williams, and Keira Knightley.

 

Monica Rose, @monicarosestyle
Do you lust over Chrissy Teigen’s and Chanel Iman’s style? Then you should definitely give Monica a follow for constant, chic inspo!

 

Brad Goreski, @bradgoreski
We met Brad on reality TV when he was Rachel Zoe’s assistant. Now, he’s often seen as an E! red carpet correspondent and stylist to best-dressed celebrities like Lea Michele, Jenna Dewan Tatum, Jessica Alba and Sarah Hyland.

 

Rachel Zoe, @rachelzoe
Speaking of Rachel Zoe, her ever-growing list of accomplishments include A-list celebrity stylist and successful fashion designer. Follow Rachel for snaps of her two cute boys and her inspiring red carpet styling work.

 

Elizabeth Stewart, @elizabethstewart1
Strong women like Viola Davis, Gal Gadot, and Jessica Chastain put their red carpet style in the hands of Elizabeth, so you know she knows exactly what she’s doing!

 

Karla Welch, @karlawelchstylist
Best-dressed list mainstays Tracee Ellis Ross, Sarah Pulson, Karlie Kloss, and Olivia Wilde put their trust in Karla to make them red carpet- and street style-ready.

 

Mimi Cuttrell, @mimicuttrell
Mimi is stylist to some of the most in-demand models right now, including Kaia Gerber, Georgia Fowler, and Nadine Leopold.

 

Erin Walsh, @erinwalshnyc
I love all of the behind-the-scenes looks that Erin shares on her Instagram as she styles the likes of Thandie Newton, Sarah Jessica Parker, and Maggie Gyllenhaal.

Share
FacebookTwitterTumblrPinterest

Photos Via